5 Reasons Why I Love Bears!

07Nov08

1. I decided that a bear was my power animal a few years ago. Cute and cuddly, but claws out and killing too!

2. I was a bear for halloween!

3. They are great characters for books

4. Bear v. Gorilla: It’s a fun game I like to play where you ask people to choose who would win in a fight (bear or a gorilla). It causes quite the debate!

(FACE OFF!)

5. And most recently, Internet Videos:

another one: They apparently give really great hugs. And especially after this week I could use ’em!

There is also a Kimya Dawson song called “I like Bears”, but that does not count as a reason to why I like them. I liked them longer than that song has been around. Even though the song aptly describes how I feel about the topic of bears.

No Responses Yet to “5 Reasons Why I Love Bears!”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

