I’m Sorry!

13Oct08

I know I used to update this thing at least twice a week. But things have changed. I still get loads of music that I could write about, but I’ve been basically buried in other things. This is what I’ve been up to:

1. Creator and Contributor to a hot new blog: BuyorDon’tBuy.com.
2. New Job at Edelman Digital, an intern in the Media Strategies Team.
3. I went to China, haha, that was a while ago
4. A volunteer at the 3rd Presidential Debate held at my school
5. Addicted to Gossip Girl and True Blood
6. A Full-Time Student

If you want to be constantly updated on my whereabouts and my whatabouts feel free to follow me on Twitter.com

For my current music tastes I suggest checking out my last.fm account. In other music news, I will be going to CMJ 08 next week. There are a lot of exciting panels to look forward to and even more bands and artists to go see. I’ll definitely try harder to keep everything updated here.

No Responses Yet to “I’m Sorry!”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

